Jane's Addiction - Alive At Twenty Five - Ritual De Lo Habitual

Director: Mark Ritchie

Executive Producers: Barry Summers, Mark Ritchie, Aaron Latham-James

Engineer: Paul Oakley

Jane’s Addiction Is:: Perry Farrell (Lead Vocals), Dave Navarro (Gutiar), Steven Perkins (Drums), Chris Chaney (Bass)

Genre: Live Music

Release Date: August 2017

Jane’s Addiction – Alive At Twenty Five – Ritual De Lo Habitual – 2016 Spoon Anniversary Tour

One of the most groundbreaking rock bands of the ’90s, Jane’s Addiction, celebrates the 25th anniversary of their seminal album Ritual De Lo Habitual with a blockbuster live performance of the album in its entirety PLUS additional favorites as encores!

Recorded at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheater, this show reunites founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, and Stephen Perkins as well as bassist Chris Chaney!

Track Listing:

  1. Stop!
  2. No One’s Leaving
  3. Ain’t No Right
  4. Obvious
  5. Been Caught Stealing
  6. Three Days with special guest Taylor Hawkins
  7. Then She Did…
  8. Of Course
  9. Classic Girl
  10. Mountain Song
  11. Just Because
  12. Ted, Just Admit It…
  13. Jane Says