Death House

Produced by: Rick Finkelstein, Steven Chase
Directed by: B Harrison Smith

Cast: Kane Hodder, Bill Moseley, Dee Wallace, Sid Haig, Cortney Palm, Adrienne Barbeau, Michael Berryman, Barbara Crampton, Gunnar Hansen, Lindsay Hartley, Lloy Kaufman, Camille Keaton, Felissa Rose, Tony Todd, Vincent Ward, Vernon Wells
Genre: Horror
Release Date: November 6, 2018

Death House

During an exclusive tour, a power breakdown inside a secret prison known as the Death House sends two agents fighting through a labyrinth of horrors while being pursued by a ruthless army of roaming inmates.

As they fight to escape, the agents push toward the lowest depths of the facility where they learn a supernatural group of evil beings is their only chance for survival.